City of Hardin, Texas

The City of Hardin was organized January 1971 under the laws of the State of Texas and operates under a Type A General Law City form of government.  The City is governed by the mayor and five council members elected by the registered voters.  The City's major operations includes compliance with ordinances, maintenance of streets, waste water collection system and other general administrative services.

City Council meetings are held at City Hall, 142 CR 2010, Liberty, TX 77575, the second Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M.  Open to the Public.

City of Hardin

City Council


Stephanie Blume


Mayor Pro-Tem

Anthony Landry

City Secretary

Lana Webb

City of Hardin Council Members

Council Position #1
Christian Goodwin
Council Position #2
Anthony Landry
Council Position #3
Rachael Smart
Council Position #4
Morris Nelms
Council Position #5
Harvey Finley